Shop
Customer Reviews
Le Roy's Florist
Local Mobile, AL florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (20 reviews)
Date: Sep 17, 2019
Name:

State/Province: TX

They did a wonderful job. Website is very easy to use.
Date: Sep 03, 2019
Name:

State/Province: AL

Website was easy to use and the person receiving the arrangement said that it was perfect and delivered on time. He even went on to place an order for his wife the next week with LeRoy's! Used before and will use again. Thank you,
Date: May 29, 2019
Name:

State/Province: AL

It was by far the best looking arrangement at this event. Was very happy with it!
Pam's Reply:
Date: May 29, 2019, 2:33 pm

Thank you for your business! We appreciate it.
Date: May 29, 2019
Name:

State/Province: CA

great service
Date: May 26, 2019
Name:

State/Province: AL

Excellent service, very friendly on the phone. Flowers were great and were delivered on time. Thank you.
Pam's Reply:
Date: May 28, 2019, 9:04 am

Thank you! We appreciate your business.
Date: May 15, 2019
Name:

State/Province: AL

The flowers were absolutely beautiful!
Pam's Reply:
Date: May 15, 2019, 10:26 am

Thank you, we appreciate your business!!
Date: Apr 23, 2019
Name:

State/Province: AL

The flowers are so beautiful! They look as fresh today as they did last Saturday.
Date: Nov 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AL

The flowers were beautiful and exactly what we wanted. The ordering process was simple and painless. I will definitely order from Le Roy's again.
Date: Sep 22, 2018
Name:

State/Province: OK

Thank you for everything, flowers are absolutely beautiful!!! My cousin had to be moved back into ICU , and you were kind to re deliver later in the week. Mobile is several hundred miles away from my home , and I appreciate the fabulous arrangement you did for me. Both my cousin and I had cancer surgery within 2 weeks of each other . So it was nice to be able to send flowers when I cannot go visit her. Thank you, Theresa
Date: Sep 12, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AL

Great service.
Date: Feb 23, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AL

The flowers were beautiful just what I ordered. I had a bad experience ordering from one of the florists that advertise on the radio. Their prices were cheap but what I ordered and what I got were two different things. I had ordered flowers in a vase and I got a topiary. I didn't even know what a topiary was. They gave me my money back but after delivery it was too late to get her any replacement flowers. I learned my lesson and since then I have been using Le Roy's. They are always friendly and helpful. Most importantly my wife always gets flowers that she likes and not a topiary.
Date: Feb 09, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TN

Let Roy's Florist is my go-to for beautiful flowers for people I love in Mobile, and for good reason. They are always professional, friendly and helpful, and their arrangements are outstanding every single time. This time I was able to see the flowers in person, and couldn't have been more pleased. Le Roy's delivers value with style.
Date: Oct 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VA

I ordered orange lilies yesterday afternoon for my grandmother’s 96th birthday today. The flowers are beautiful and they were delivered last night...a day ahead of schedule . Excellent service!
Date: Jul 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AL

Great service and beautiful products.
Date: Jul 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AL

Great Service!! & Love the atmosphere Very Friendly!!
Date: Jul 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AL

Great Service with a Smile! !
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Mobile, AL
See Delivery Areas

Google Business Page

Le Roy's Florist
5581 Andrews Road
Mobile, AL. 36619
Local: (251) 661-2432

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web3-att