Shop
Customer Reviews
Le Roy's Florist
Local Mobile, AL florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (11 reviews)
Date: Nov 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AL

The flowers were beautiful and exactly what we wanted. The ordering process was simple and painless. I will definitely order from Le Roy's again.
Date: Sep 22, 2018
Name:

State/Province: OK

Thank you for everything, flowers are absolutely beautiful!!! My cousin had to be moved back into ICU , and you were kind to re deliver later in the week. Mobile is several hundred miles away from my home , and I appreciate the fabulous arrangement you did for me. Both my cousin and I had cancer surgery within 2 weeks of each other . So it was nice to be able to send flowers when I cannot go visit her. Thank you, Theresa
Date: Sep 12, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AL

Great service.
Date: Feb 23, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AL

The flowers were beautiful just what I ordered. I had a bad experience ordering from one of the florists that advertise on the radio. Their prices were cheap but what I ordered and what I got were two different things. I had ordered flowers in a vase and I got a topiary. I didn't even know what a topiary was. They gave me my money back but after delivery it was too late to get her any replacement flowers. I learned my lesson and since then I have been using Le Roy's. They are always friendly and helpful. Most importantly my wife always gets flowers that she likes and not a topiary.
Date: Feb 09, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TN

Let Roy's Florist is my go-to for beautiful flowers for people I love in Mobile, and for good reason. They are always professional, friendly and helpful, and their arrangements are outstanding every single time. This time I was able to see the flowers in person, and couldn't have been more pleased. Le Roy's delivers value with style.
Date: Oct 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VA

I ordered orange lilies yesterday afternoon for my grandmother’s 96th birthday today. The flowers are beautiful and they were delivered last night...a day ahead of schedule . Excellent service!
Date: Jul 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AL

Great service and beautiful products.
Date: Jul 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AL

Great Service!! & Love the atmosphere Very Friendly!!
Date: Jul 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AL

Great Service with a Smile! !
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Mobile, AL
See Delivery Areas


Le Roy's Florist
5581 Andrews Road
Mobile, AL. 36619
Local: (251) 661-2432

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
Mastercard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web12-att



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase